1/31/2016

Dearest Catalina begina,

I hope you are well.  I just tried to call you.  You haven’t written back yet:(

I had an interesting weekend.  I did a lil hike, but I did not reach the top due to quite a bit of snow.  I wasn’t expecting the snow, and therefore did not bring snow shoes or my microspikes. I totally should have.

I have a few presentations this week and some papers already due next week.  It’s going to get very hard again very soon!

So write me back to let me know what is going on in your life doodlekins!

 

Kisses and Hugs

Mommy:)

Leave a Reply

