1/13/2016

Hey you!!!

Big day today! I started my internship today with the Cherokee and it was a bit crazy.  We took an hour trip away to try to find a client, but we did not find her.  So we drove back.  I talked to several social workers about what they do.  I got lots of information on how diverse social work is.  It definitely feels like I went into the right field:)

I woke up at 3:30 knowing I had to get up two hours later.  I had a hard time falling back asleep.  I got up on time, which was the the most important thing.  I got finger printed at the Police department, a photo i.d. badge, and a new email address.  I feel like they love me;)

This one is going to be short because I need to get to bed myself.  I want to be in bed at 10.

Write me back when you can doodlekins:)

Love you!

Mommy

 

 

Leave a Reply

