Catalina Phone Home 1

Catalina,

We started this forever ago, but then I didn’t follow through.  I think I thought it’d be too hard for you and me emotionally.

But I am not one to back down from feeling pain.  So here we are, blog 1 after a year and half gone.  1.5 to go plus time to get a JOB:)

I have taken the day to make a bunch of envelopes to send you letters each week.  We have been texting today.  You just asked for Fiberian Hufky again.  I get a real kick out of you laughing so hard at this over and over.

I’ll keep this blog short n sweet.

Write back Mouse!

Mom

Leave a Reply

